(A Unit of SSR Educational Society)

School Management Committe

S.no	Name	Designation
	Suchitra Reddy	
1	Pulimamidi	Correspondent
2	Dr.K.Raghu	Executive member
	Shivani Reddy	Executive member
3	Pulimamidi	
4	Inagala Swetha	Member
		Secretary/Principal
	Thumuganti Rajini	
5	Devi	Academician
	Govardhanam	Principal-The
6	Parthasaradhi	Nalgonda Public
		School, Nalgonda
		Principal-St.Joseph
7	Goriparthi Srivani	Public
		School, Anantapur
8	G.Padma	Parents Representative
9	G.Upender Reddy	Parents Representative
10	Shaik Shaheen	Teacher Representative
11	P.Venkat Reddy	Teacher Representative